1473 Patton Ave Asheville, NC 28806 828-258-8085

Reviews for Top Rated Dealer in Asheville NC at West Ridge Auto Sales

West Ridge Auto Sales
West Ridge Auto Sales West Ridge Auto Sales
828-258-8085
Sep 26, 2019,
Hello. My name is Michael Blazer. I contacted Johnathan after I viewed a nice Ford F-150 on the website. I let him know what I was willing to purchase the truck for as long as it test drove well and my mechanic gave me the go ahead to purchase it. He checked with upper management and said they could except the offer. I test drove the truck and liked it. I returned a couple of days later and Andrew went with me to my mechanic to check it out. Andrew was very patient, my mechanic only found one problem and West Ridge agreed to fix it. They fixed it very quickly and Pennie handled the purchase very efficiently. No hidden fees and they honored their agreement. I highly recommend West Ridge Auto. Thank you for a good experience.
West Ridge Auto Sales West Ridge Auto Sales
828-258-8085
Aug 11, 2019,
Old timy store! You call about a vehicle they are nice to you to come and look at it after you take your love to lunch. 76 minutes later you arive and hear: Oh a guy just bought it and made a deposit . So classic. He walked in: Iam inetrested in that Jeep . Yes hurry up and make a deposite, the other buyer just called and is here soon. Congrats, you are so in the 40s when clients need to be sucked in as fast as possible.
West Ridge Auto Sales West Ridge Auto Sales
828-258-8085
Aug 1, 2019,
Great experience. Easy to deal with. Danny Puckett did a great job. Highly recommend this dealership.
West Ridge Auto Sales West Ridge Auto Sales
828-258-8085
Mar 20, 2019,
The team at West Ridge Auto Sales are the Best!! I have purchased 3 vehicles from them and the experience has been amazing!! They are friendly and always treat me like family!!
West Ridge Auto Sales West Ridge Auto Sales
828-258-8085
Mar 1, 2019,
Just purchased a vehicle from West Ridge Auto and the staff were all awesome and super friendly. If you are looking to buy a car/truck or suv, you should check them out!
West Ridge Auto Sales West Ridge Auto Sales
828-258-8085
Feb 22, 2019,
Awesome service! I've bought 2 cars here, both amazing!
West Ridge Auto Sales West Ridge Auto Sales
828-258-8085
Jan 7, 2019,
GREAT PEOPLE!
West Ridge Auto Sales West Ridge Auto Sales
828-258-8085
Jan 4, 2019,
Nicest group of craizes you ever did see!!
West Ridge Auto Sales West Ridge Auto Sales
★★★★★
8 Testimonials
Powered by Dealer Car Search
Disclosure
The reviews displayed may or may not be a complete set. Reviews may be removed if they:
i. Are abusive. An abusive review or comment is one that makes personal attacks, threatens, or harasses others, or uses profanity.
ii. Violate privacy. Reviews that mention specific names of individuals or personal information in a manner that is inappropriate and/or unrelated to the performance of the service rendered are subject to removal.
iii. Are not from a current customer.
iv. Contain material falsehoods.
v. Are deemed inappropriate.
To encourage all feedback, positive or otherwise, an equal incentive for reviews, regardless of rating, may have been provided to the reviewer.
Text Us